Hours & Holidays

Regular Hours

Brookline Village

Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Coolidge Corner

Monday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Putterham

Monday 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Holiday Closures & Modified Hours

HolidayBrookline VillageCoolidge CornerPutterham
Mon Jan 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King's Birthday)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Feb 20, 2017 (Washington's Birthday)Closed
Closed
Closed
Tue Mar 7, 2017 (Staff Development Hours)12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon Apr 17, 2017 (Patriots' Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Tue Jun 6, 2017 (Staff Development Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Sat Jun 17, 2017 (Bunker Hill Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Tue Jul 4, 2017 (Independence Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Sep 4, 2017 (Labor Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Tue Sep 12, 2017 (Staff Development Hours)12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon Oct 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Sat Nov 11, 2017 (Veterans Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Thu Nov 23, 2017 (Thankgiving Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Tue Dec 5, 2017 (Staff Development Hours)12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon Dec 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)Closed
Closed
Closed