Due to a facilities issue, the Brookline Room is currently closed and its materials are unavailable.

Hours & Holidays

Summer Hours

Monday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Summer Hours

Monday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Summer Hours

Monday1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 5:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Holiday Closures & Modified Hours

Holiday Brookline Village Coolidge Corner Putterham
Fri. Jan. 1, 2016 New Year’s Day Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Jan. 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Feb. 15, 2016 Presidents Day Closed Closed Closed
Thu. Mar 17, 2016 Professional Development Hour 11-9 11-9 11-6
Sun. Mar. 27, 2016 Easter Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Apr. 18, 2016 Patriots’ Day Closed Closed Closed
Mon. May 30, 2016 Memorial Day Closed Closed Closed
Thu. Jun. 16, 2016 Professional Development Day Closed Closed Closed
Mon. July 4, 2016 Independence Day Closed Closed Closed
Sun. Sept. 4, 2016 Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Sept. 5, 2016 Labor Day Closed Closed Closed
Thu. Sep. 15, 2016 Professional Development Hour 11-9 11-9 11-6
Mon. Oct. 10, 2016 Columbus Day Closed Closed Closed
Fri. Nov. 11, 2016 Veterans Day Closed Closed Closed
Wed. Nov. 23, 2016 10-5 10-5 10-5
Thu. Nov. 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Closed Closed Closed
Thu. Dec. 15, 2016 Professional Development Hour 11-9 11-9 11-6
Sat. Dec. 24, 2016 Christmas Eve 10-3 10-3 10-3
Sun. Dec. 25, 2016 Christmas Closed Closed Closed
Mon. Dec. 26, 2016 Christmas (observed) Closed Closed Closed
Thu. Dec. 31, 2016 New Year’s Eve 10-5 10-5 10-5