All Brookline Libraries will be closed on Saturday, June 19, for Juneteenth Independence Day

All Brookline Libraries Have Re-Opened for Browsing. | Read the latest updates from our Director.

Brookline Village
361 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02445

This Week's Hours

SundayClosed
Monday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
Coolidge Corner
31 Pleasant Street
Brookline, MA 02446

This Week's Hours

SundayClosed
Monday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Putterham
959 West Roxbury Parkway
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

This Week's Hours

SundayClosed
Monday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed

Holiday Closures & Modified Hours

HolidayBrookline VillageCoolidge CornerPutterham
Sat Jun 19, 2021 (Juneteenth Independence Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Jul 5, 2021 (Independence Day (observed))Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Sep 6, 2021 (Labor Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Oct 11, 2021 (Indigenous People's Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Thu Nov 11, 2021 (Veterans' Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Wed Nov 24, 2021 (Early Closure (Thanksgiving))9:30 am - 4:30 pm
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thu Nov 25, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Fri Dec 24, 2021 (Early Closure (Christmas Eve))9:30 am - 2:30 pm
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sat Dec 25, 2021 (Christmas Day)Closed
Closed
Closed