All staff-run children's programs at the Coolidge Corner Library are cancelled through Sunday, March 3 and will resume on Monday, March 4. Check our events calendar for up-to-date information on other scheduled programs.

Brookline Village
361 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02445

This Week's Hours

Sunday1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Coolidge Corner
31 Pleasant Street
Brookline, MA 02446

This Week's Hours

Sunday1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Putterham
959 West Roxbury Parkway
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

This Week's Hours

SundayClosed
Monday1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our Regular Hours

Brookline Village

Monday 10 AM – 9 PM
Tuesday 10 AM – 9 PM
Wednesday 10 AM – 9 PM
Thursday 10 AM – 9 PM
Friday 10 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 10 AM – 5 PM
Sunday 1 – 5 PM

Coolidge Corner

Monday 10 AM – 6 PM
Tuesday 10 AM – 9 PM
Wednesday 10 AM – 6 PM
Thursday 10 AM – 9 PM
Friday 9:30 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM – 5 PM
Sunday 1 – 5 PM

Putterham

Monday 1 – 9 PM
Tuesday 10 AM – 6 PM
Wednesday 1 – 9 PM
Thursday 10 AM – 6 PM
Friday 10 AM – 5 PM
Saturday 10 AM – 5 PM
Sunday Closed


Holiday Closures & Modified Hours

HolidayBrookline VillageCoolidge CornerPutterham
Thu Feb 28, 2019 (Staff Development)12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon Apr 15, 2019 (Patriots' Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Thu Jun 6, 2019 (Staff Development)Closed
Closed
Closed
Sat Jun 15, 2019 (Brookline Village Closed for Tee Off)Closed
Open normal hoursOpen normal hours
Thu Jul 4, 2019 (Independence Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Sep 2, 2019 (Labor Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Thu Sep 5, 2019 (Staff Development)12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon Oct 14, 2019 (Indigenous Peoples' Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Nov 11, 2019 (Veterans Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Thu Nov 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)Closed
Closed
Closed
Thu Dec 5, 2019 (Staff Development)12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed Dec 25, 2019 (Christmas Day)Closed
Closed
Closed