Contact Us

For all Library inquiries:
Please call (617) 730-2370 or send us a question.
For TTY service, please call (617) 730-2364
Coolidge Corner Library: (617) 730-2380
Putterham Library: (617) 730-2385

Interested in performing or running a program at the Library?
Send us a program proposal.

Senior Staff

Library Director
Sara Slymon

sslymon@minlib.net
617-730-2360

Assistant Library Director for Administration
Anne Reed

areed@minlib.net
617-730-2360

Assistant Library Director for Technology
Callan Bignoli

cbignoli@minlib.net
617-730-2360

Circulation Supervisor
Gina Wise

gwise@minlib.net
617-730-2355

Collection Development Supervisor
Colin Wilkins

cwilkins@minlib.net
617-730-2351

Coolidge Corner Library Supervisor
Ryan Brennan

rbrennan@minlib.net
617-730-2698

Children’s Services Supervisor
Natalie Layne

nlayne@minlib.net
617-730-2341

Putterham Library Supervisor
Batia Bloomenthal

bbloomenthal@minlib.net
617-730-2721

Reference Supervisor
Roy MacKenzie

rmackenzie@minlib.net
617-730-2344

Interested in joining the staff at Brookline?