Contact Us

For all Library inquiries, please call (617) 730-2370
For TTY service, please call (617) 730-2364
Coolidge Corner Library: (617) 730-2380
Putterham Library: (617) 730-2385

Senior Staff

Library Director
Sara Slymon

sslymon@minlib.net
617-730-2362

Assistant Library Director for Administration
Anne Reed

areed@minlib.net
617-730-2361

Assistant Library Director for Technology
Callan Bignoli

cbignoli@minlib.net
617-730-2348

Head of Reference Services
Anne Clark

aclark@minlib.net
617-730-2344

Circulation Supervisor (Acting)
Anne Reed

areed@minlib.net
617-730-2361

Coolidge Corner Library Supervisor (Acting)
Sara Slymon

sslymon@minlib.net
617-730-2362

Supervisor of Children’s Services
Natalie Layne

nlayne@minlib.net
617-730-2341

Putterham Library Supervisor
Kelly Unsworth

kunsworth@minlib.net
617-730-2721

Head of Collection Development
Colin Wilkins

cwilkins@minlib.net
617-730-2351

Interested in joining the staff at Brookline?