Contact Us

For all Library inquiries:
Please call (617) 730-2370 or send us a question.
For TTY service, please call (617) 730-2364
Coolidge Corner Library: (617) 730-2380
Putterham Library: (617) 730-2385

Interested in performing or running a program at the Library?
Send us a program proposal.

Senior Staff

Interim Library Director
Dinah O’Brien

dobrien@minlib.net
617-730-2360

Assistant Library Director for Administration
Danielle Savin

dsavin@minlib.net
617-730-2360

Assistant Library Director for Technology
Emily Mitchell
emitchell@minlib.net
617-730-2360

Reference Supervisor
Roy MacKenzie
rmackenzie@minlib.net
617-730-2344

Circulation Supervisor
Gina Wise

gwise@minlib.net
617-730-2355

Collection Development Supervisor
Ryan Brennan

rbrennan@minlib.net
617-730-2351

Youth Services Supervisor
Julie Kellndorfer
jkellndorfer@minlib.net
617-730-2341

Coolidge Corner Library Supervisor
Ricky Sirois
rsirois@minlib.net
617-730-2698

Coolidge Corner Library Assistant Supervisor
Brita Zitin
bzitin@minlib.net
617-730-2672

Putterham Library Supervisor
Batia Bloomenthal

bbloomenthal@minlib.net
617-730-2721

Interested in joining the staff at Brookline?